Our Practices

Where

The Studio

Pleasance Gym,

46 Pleasance

Edinburgh,

EH8 9TJ

When

Monday,

6:30AM - 7:30AM

 

Wednesday,

8:30PM - 10:00PM

 

Saturday,

3:30PM - 6:30PM

 

Sunday,

3:00PM - 5:30PM

The Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Captain

Rhiannon Cajipe-Stansfield

captain@eukc.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice captain

Danial Dhiaurrahman bin Mohd Khastalani

vicecaptain@eukc.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President

Kelly Stronach

president@eukc.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Haziq Ikram Rahmat

secretary@eukc.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Ming Cai

treasurer@eukc.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Armourer

Ellie Jarvis

armourer@eukc.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social & Publicity Officer

Emma Cameron

social@eukc.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social & Publicity Officer

Helen taylor

social@eukc.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Health & Safety Officer

Parathorn Tul Puntuyakorn

health@eukc.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Child Protection Officer

Go Hirano

childprotection@eukc.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster

Joan Clark-Nicholas

webmaster@eukc.org.uk

 

 

 

Our Friends

A collection of article translations by George McCall